cheating
there IS a still small community of legit players@Europe; they sometimes can be found :)
links:
legit-diablo.de.vu
diablo-forum.de.vu
check this
in my opinion there are less cheaters on europe now than one year ago. i dont think that there are 70 per cent cheaters. remember there are plentz noobs who get items from cheaters and dont now that that they are cheating.
as a noob i was gratefull about a the things others gave me and i never thought i was a cheater until some friends told me what is duped and what is legit. is demonspicke coat a dupe. i dont think so. jarulfs guide doesnt say anythingh about its unfindable in mp.
in my case i never use scanners. i have stoped this one year ago when i have read a post here that scanners are not evrytime correct.
when zou want to make a legit game you can fell free to do this with me or my friends
mz activ heros are:
SACCRANS[CoF] and
Bountyhunter666
im often in the chanel Diablo-DEU-1 or [CoF]

remember in germany was diablo released in a public magazin a few weeks ago and the noobs now very less about the game and the dark side of the b-net
im proud to say that i have told some what is cheating and they threw away there stuff afterwards
shure they can get the duped stuff in the next duper game but maybe 2 or 3 are now legit and aware of the cheaters
i think thats a part of the work a highlevel hero that know the game must do

that has nothing to do with cheating but in my oppinion all highlevld chars who wrotte in theit pp -no noobs- had lost a (for me immpottant) part of the game
Demonspike Coat can be obtained legitly (is this the correct adverb for 'legit' ? ;p ). However, it is also often duped. For some reason, cheaters seem to like it. Probably because the 'incredibly high' AC. Of course, DSC is only possible legitly as a Full Plate Mail - such things as DSC rings are always cheated.
O.k. this is a topic from so long ago no one cares.