The D1 Meet'n'Greet
hello there, my name is daniel and im from brazil. i love to play diablo, and i do so since 1999.
duner,Mar 27 2005, 02:08 AM Wrote:hello there, my name is daniel and im from brazil. i love to play diablo, and i do so since 1999.
[right][snapback]72001[/snapback][/right]
Hello, I might be interested. My character is a level 25+ warrior. Though I'd like to know who'll start the game and when. Holidays in my country end in 4th April.
Good night.
Hello,

I haven't played Diablo in a while, but used to frequent these forums and play under the somewhat silly name, PoopyPants. Doubt anyone remembers me. But anyway, I recently started playing again off-and-on, and will probably not be playing /too/ much until the 18th when I have my last exam, but I think I will be playing pretty frequently after that, at least for a while. I usually play for hours on end when I do play, heh.

My account name is ClamsAreHot -- I am usually on USEast in channel diablo le, but I have also been playing on Europe in channel diablo tll-1, and I may check out USWest (possibly channel diablo dsf-1?). I have a level 50 mage, level 40 rogue, level 33 warrior, all old characters, and a new pure level 35 mage. I might be willing to start a brand new rogue or sorc with someone else at some point, too.

So if you want to play feel free to add me to your friends list or come to one of the above channels. Not sure how much I'll be playing during the next week since I have a project I should probably do, but when I do play it's usually for a good amount of time :).

My AIM name is also ClamsAreHot, and I will always be using the account ClamsAreHot while on battle.net, no matter which character I am using, so that I can be found easily and not have to worry about multiple friends lists.

And I'm always looking for new people to play with, especially since there are so few these days.

So if you see me online, message me!