Daggerzon
Ok, I'm makin a Daggerzon and I need some equiptment help. What would be the best setup assuming I have access to every item in the game? And...what would be a more realistic setup assuming I don't have access to every item in the game? And one more thing please...can I have some info on Valks? I've never used them before and I know nothing about them, like why are they sometimes different colors? Thank you in advance... :D
"Just as individuals are born, mature, breed and die, so do societies, civilizations and governments."
Muad'Dib - Children of Dune
ima_nerd,Jun 22 2004, 01:37 PM Wrote:And one more thing please...can I have some info on Valks?  I've never used them before and I know nothing about them, like why are they sometimes different colors?
Clicky

There's a table that lists different colors of armors to the right side of the page. Note that this doesn't mean that it's the only mod that the armor has. There can be many other mods on the armor (and the ones listed could also be present), it's just that the color comes from one specific prefix/suffix.
Don't worry. You won't feel a thing...until I jam this down your throat!
-Dr. Nick Riviera

Have you read the FAQ, Etiquette, or the Rules yet?
I have a level 82 daggerzon right now on west.

She presently has a:
Lionheart plate
circlet +2 to all skills (rare with +20 to all resists)
thundergods belt
gorerider boots
stormshield
+1 crafted amy with good resists
raven and a mana leach ring(manald I believe)
I was using a ghost flame dagger then went to warshrikes (unique throwing knives). These are totally awesome by the way. Good melee damage. and damn it you can throw them as well.
On switch I have the lacerator axe for that amp damage