Having an odd problem with Star Wars KOTOR.
Greetings Lurkers!

I have had Star Wars KOTOR for some time now but have only recently started playing it. I have two strange problems with this game. First of all my biggest problem: I have a tendency to crash at random when going through a loading screen. This is VERY annoying as those of you whom have played this game know, you go through quite a few of these screens. I have no idea what may be causing this. It has been doing this since I started playing it. I have all the updated drivers for my system yet it's doing this, so I thought okay maybe if I get SP2 it won't do this. WRONG, it did not change a thing. It still does this quite frequently. What happens is I will walk through a door or what have you and then on the loading screen it will pause and I will see an odd "artifact" of sorts appear in the bottom right of my screen for a split second then a little window will pop up saying: "Star Wars Knights Of The Old Republic has encountered an error and needs to close, we are sorry for the inconvenience." (Spelling?) So I click send error report, and when it finishes reporting the game goes and completly crashes to desktop. If my system specs will aid in this matter I will gladly post them. They are as follows: Abit NF7-S V2.0, AMD Athlon XP 3200+ Barton, Kingston Hyper-X PC3200 (512MB 2x256 dual kit) running in dual channel, ATI Radeon 9800PRO 256MB 256bit AGP8X enabled Catalyst 4.9, Windows XP PRO SP2. I also have the latest patch for Star Wars KOTOR. Now as for my second problem, I am not sure if it's just me or something is actually wrong with the game. I cannot enter the sand people enclave on Tatooine. My party consists of myself, Bastila, and HK-47. My entire party is wearing the Sand People disguises complete with Gaffi Sticks yet I am unable to enter the enclave. There is an invisible wall of sorts that stops me in my tracks. I have looked and looked but to no avail, as there is nothing/nobody in the area to