Raid Healing as a Druid?
My Tauren Druid has just hit 60 and is now ready for high instance raiding (Scholomance, Stratholme, ZG, AQ, MC, BWL). She is specced 31 Restoration / 20 Feral, and has so far installed CT Raid Assist (with Boss Mods) and Decursive for version 1.10.

Since I'm completely new to raid healing (as a Druid), and don't want to reinvent the wheel, I'd be thankful if someone could give me a complete introduction how to setup and use things. For example, which mods/tools should I use, how should I configure/setup these, which skills should I have where in the bars, what are the healing priorities (who should get healed/revived first), what are the best emergency measures and tricks, which limitations exist, when should I shapeshift to bear or cat form, and so forth.
The best way for such an introduction is probably a complete description of a typical MC raid with a healing Druid. Of course, any feral tips would also be very useful.

Thanks in advance for any advice :)

A copy-n-paste from previous posts, or links to related threads, are also fine.
"Man only plays when in the full meaning of the word he is a man, and he is only completely a man when he plays." -- Friedrich von Schiller
ct_raid_assist, decursive are must habe, everything else depends on what you want.

You didn't mention equip, but most druids focus on +healing.

Healing priorities depends on your raid and boss.
If you are healing tanks, you should generally expect a priest to be quicker. (So e.g. cast a 1000 healing spell, if the tank will have lost 2000 hp.)
You should try to relay on healing touch, and only cast regrowth in special situations.

The most common healing spell should heal around 1100-1200 hp. (It depends on your equip, which rank that is.)

Revives are on a 30 minute cooldown, that means you shouldn't use every revive on the first try.

Well the biggest limitation of druid healing is the 3 second cast time.