First Post! :p
I won't let this post be completely pointless :D Allow myself to introduce...myself.

I'm Tyderian, or Dave. I've been lurking since...two forum incarnations ago?...and have decided to finally come out of hiding :)

I'm an engineering math sophomore at the University of Arizona. I consider myself more of a console gamer, but there have always been a few exceptions, like Diablo of course, and currently, Sid Meier's Alpha Centauri. Non-exceptions would be the Tony Hawk series, Metroid Prime, Super Smash Bros. Melee, and too many older games to count. Lately my RA and I have been playing a lot of Mario Tennis.

I'm a speed freak in D2; slowest character I've ever played was just one maul barb that I didn't take very far :P

I've been playing Seven Lances single-player for a couple weeks, and I'm trying to get a friend across the hall to play too. :D

Well, I'm off to class. Nice to finally post around here :)

Edit: I figured I had better make this post on-topic, since it is in the Armory, not the Lounge or Tavern. Are there any guides to Seven Lances characters other than the barb guide at sevenlances.com? Tankee.
"Nothing is impossible. Not if you can imagine it. That's what being a scientist is all about." -- Hubert Farnsworth, Futurama
So! :P
Dix...

"Facta Non Grata"

[Image: dixen.gif]
There might be a few other guides fir 7L up on the website.

Unfortunately, my characters never live long enough to be able to write a guide for them. Playing hc in 7L is dangerous. :)

Smithy
Hmm, it's definitely the first post, until Bolty moves over the other Armory as forum archives, after that I'm not sure if it counts as the first anymore. <_<
goldfish,Feb 13 2003, 06:25 PM Wrote:Hmm, it's definitely the first post, until Bolty moves over the other Armory as forum archives, after that I'm not sure if it counts as the first anymore.&nbsp; <_<