Roll Call
Hi there. I was just wondering if any of you guys still play on B-net, and what realm you are usually on.
Thanks in advance.

Im usually on east.
Curt Dogg

I just started playing again for an occasional change of pace from D2. I play a couple of nights a week. I'm playing on East, mainly so I can still chat with my D2 friends while I'm in game.
Those who still remain from the old DSF crowd still frequent channel Diablo Retail DSF-1 on US West. Evenings are you best bet for finding any semblance of a crowd there.

D.
"Keep Your Stick On The Ice!"
West here as well.
West, always on West.
When in mortal danger,
When beset by doubt,
Run in little circles,
Wave your arms and shout.

BattleTag: Schrau#2386
Hail Curt Dogg,

I play on East, with Elric(TAG)(FO), where TAG is the tag of the variant I am using at the time. Usually Elric(BNR)(FO), though occationally others. I'm not seen on Battle.net too often, though when I am about I do like to grab some multiplayer DI games.
May the wind pick up your heels and your sword strike true.
I play, but not generally on Bnet. I can be coaxed to hanging out on either east or west though..Hehe.
Well i play in Asisn cus no one cheat there which is good B)
SDSABER
Just started back up after, quite literally, years. Still have a bunch of my old characters. Kind of neat to get it back together. USWest.
But whate'er I be,
Nor I, nor any man that is,
With nothing shall be pleased till he be eased
With being nothing.
William Shakespeare - Richard II
europe and asien but i will join the us west to meet some of you
I log onto the DSF (Diablo DSF-1, Diablo Retail DSF-1 won't work for me) occasionally but find only bots there. I'd be willing to hook up whenever possible.
[Image: harlequin2.jpg]
Hail Curt_Dogg,