Magic Find
If you could find everything to make the ULITMATE magic find char. what would be the best item to equip from head to toe to get the most magic find %
If you find an item with magic find, wear it :)

But seriously, search the old forums. Heck, there is at least one thread about it here.
--Lang

Diabolic Psyche - the site with Diablo on the Brain!
May the wind pick up your heels and your sword strike true.
What he said. :) Try right here.
USEAST: Werewolf (94), Werebear (87), Hunter (85), Artimentalist (78), Meleementalist (76, ret.)
USEAST HCL: Huntermentalist (72), Werewolf (27)
Single Player HC: Werewolf (61, deceased), Werewolf (24)
Guess I'm a magic find newbie ;)
But whate'er I be,
Nor I, nor any man that is,
With nothing shall be pleased till he be eased
With being nothing.
William Shakespeare - Richard II
Please refrain from such discussion of hacked items in future. We have a no-tolerance policy on cheating here: you may wish to reread the rules. You may be interested in reading my Etiquette Guide too...
- El
To learn how to keep an idiot busy, look down.
To learn how to keep an idiot busy...look up.

Blabbering nonesence,

--::x||[XOblivionX]||x::--

Hey.
One important note about your ULTIMATE MF char. He would HAVE to be a barbarian if you wanted the highest possible magic find %.

The simple reason is because he can dual wield, and you'll get more MF % on two weapons than on a weapon and a shield.

If you need more info, go to PlanetDiablo - A Member of the GameSpy Network. :D

P.S.- Sorry for suggesting another site :(
This one is still the best :lol: !
Black Lightning:
- Hell's thunder
- It'll strike anywhere
- It'll come down any time
- It'll hit ANYTHING...
(Run for the hills!Wink
You're welcome (encouraged, even) to link to any relevant site you want, as long as it doesn't condone cheating. :)

-Griselda
Why can't we all just get along

--Pete