Lurker Lounge channel?
I recently started playing diablo 2 LoD again (3rd time already :)) and it's not really fun to play alone, let alone with those incredible idiots who roam battle.net nowdays and I would like to know if there's a Lurker Lounge channel on either europe, east or west.

My account name is TaiDaishar

P.S I'm about to start playing Hardcore again so if anyone would like to play with me I'll be glad.
"Turn the key deftly in the oiled wards, and seal the hushed casket of my soul" - John Keats, "To Sleep"
Hail TaiDaishar,

Let's see if I remember these in the right order:

USEast: channel Lurker Lounge
USWest: channel Public Chat DSF-1

I'm not sure, but I think Europe met on channel Lurker Lounge too. I could be remembering wrong though: I personally never did see anyone on LL, and only ever saw chat bots on DSF.
May the wind pick up your heels and your sword strike true.
Quote:USEast: channel Lurker Lounge
It's lurkerlounge, not lurker lounge. Just FYI :)
BANANAMAN SEZ: SHUT UP LADIES. THERE IS ENOF BANANA TO GO AROUND. TOOT!
Good to know... I've been in lurker lounge for 3 days now and only saw one person who never even posted on the forum...
"Turn the key deftly in the oiled wards, and seal the hushed casket of my soul" - John Keats, "To Sleep"
As far as I know, no lurker lounge channel has really been frequented much (at least, not in the somewhat recent past). If you're looking for good group games, I'd suggest maybe heading over to theamazonbasin.com and getting an account there (if you don't already) and hanging in channel clan theamazonbasin

They're a good bunch and there's almost always basin games up on us-east. And alot of them play hardcore (although I have little experience with their or anyone else's HC games) so you may have better luck there.

gekko