I wonder if anybody here...
... if so, please tell me. ;)
Thanks
Lots of us do. G4/500 Graphite and a G4/667 Powerbook, myself. Are you just polling or is there a specific question you have?
At first I thought, "Mind control satellites? No way!" But now I can't remember how we lived without them.
------
WoW PC's of significance
Vaimadarsa Pavis Hykim Jakaleel Odayla Odayla
G4 1.42, Gforce 4Ti, 1.2 Gb ram....got that bad habit of not settling for anything but the biggest boy on the block.

I'm having terrible problems though, and have been in dialogue with blizzard mac support for almost two weeks now.
[Image: ignatzsig.gif]
Played D2C & LoD regularly for over a year and a half on a G3 333mhz Lombard laptop. I've since built a gaming PC (for stuff like Morrowind and earlier access to Neverwinter Nights), and when I started playing D2 again (on the PC) I realized I now have the specs and the internet connection to play a graphic intensive sorc or a minion heavy necro. I still somehow prefer the low-lag melee characters... must be habit. :P It has been nice playing through the game again with the music turned on, I always had music off for performance reasons in the past.

I play mostly with other Mac users (guaranteed no maphack, no item grabber, no pindle bots, etc.) but I've heard some complaints about Jaguar and LoD not working well together. My Lombard is mainly on Os X 10.1 but OS 9 is my best option for Mac play.
I have played for hours and hours on a chipped-up Blue/White G4/500, 512 MB RAM, Jag, 32 MB Radeon, dedicated gig of ufs swap. 2 crashes in 6 months......

Lag? What lag?
--Mav
I am still playing on a 400MHz Ruby iMac, oh it's soooo SLOW!!
Single Player is bearable but as soon as I start up a LAN game with my brother -> ARGH!
I'm saving for a new G4 (1,25 MP if possible), so I can finally switch to 800x600...

Macs rule

Greetings
Nuur
"I'm a cynical optimistic realist. I have hopes. I suspect they are all in vain. I find a lot of humor in that." -Pete